Arbiterskorps

       

Arbiterskorps

Inter-Nationaal arbiter

Bakker - Woortman D.R.J.

Derkje

Winschoten

0597-423494

 

drjbakker@online.nl

Nationaal arbiter

Hofman H.

Harmannus

Wildervank

0598-622901

 

manss49@hotmail.com

 

Gewestelijk arbiter

Bakker.W

Willie

Stadskanaal

06-25268423

 

wilbak2012@zeggis.nl

Deekens A.

Albert

Winschoten

0597-421956

 

adeekens@kpnplanet.nl

Lanting.J

Jan

Stadskanaal

0599-616564

 

lanti044@gmail.com

Oortman.T

Tim

Smilde

0592-422115      

06-43183543

toortje59@hotmail.com 

Senneker J.

Jan

Bedum

050-3013871

 

j.senneker@home.nl

Veenstra D

Derk

Marum

06-49809999

 

d-veenstra@planet.nl

Districtarbiters

Bergsma G

Geert

Zuidlaren

050-4096125

 

Geert.bergsma@home.nl

Bouwers.A

Albert

Vries

0592-542672

 

r.bouwers@hetnet.nl

Deekens.E

Elly

Winschoten

0597-421956

 

adeekens@kpnplanet.nl

Ebbinge A.G

Anne

Winsum (gr)

0595-443801

 

agebbinge@hetnet.nl

Erfman.S.J

Simon

Assen

0592-302957     

06-18355393

sijaer@home.nl

Veen van der. A

Andries

Stadskanaal

0599-658844

 

adsl765315@tiscali.nl

Karsten K.C.

Carlo

Assen

06-28786228

 

kck1@home.nl

Karsten-Flonk . H. A.

Ria

Assen

06-51936012

 

kck1@home.nl

Kol W

Wim

Groningen

050-5253120

 

wimkol@home.nl

Koning B.C

Bert

Groningen

050-5891533

 

becokoning@gmail.com

Krimpen van N.A

Nico

Veendam

0598-713402

 

nikri@kabel.netvisit.nl

Laan v.d. M.

Mario

Zuidbroek

0598-453622     

06-17337110

laanm@ziggo.nl

Mauwa C.

Carel

Bovensmilde

0592-412413

 

c.l.mauwa@ziggo.nl

Oosterwold J

Jan

Groningen

050-5730272

 

j.oosterwold@ziggo.nl

Prinsen F.E.

Freek

Groningen

050-5567866

 

 

Reilink J.W.

Willem

Siddeburen

0598-432740 

 

reilinkh@xs4all.nl

Siesling E.

Eddy

Delfzijl

0596-622676    

06-49858404

polarise@ziggo.nl

Smit L.C

Loek

Groningen

06-53405057

 

loeksmit@planet.nl

Speelman H. J.

Harm-Jan

Emmen

0591-621011    

06-12868079

hj.speelman@online.nl

Straten-Loer M.C.A.

Marina

Oostwold

06-47968881 

 

m.v.straten@live.nl

Veldhuis R.

Roel

Groningen

050-3143854     

06-53775870

sjoveld@planet.nl

Viel B.

Bas

Delfzijl

0596-619835

 

basjantina@home.nl

Vries de B

Bart

Groningen

050-5264703

 

bartannie@ziggo.nl

Vries de H.

Hein

Groningen

050-5415071    

06-22086778

hein.devries@home.nl

Stok F.

Fred

Groningen

0598-850565

06-53372867

Fred@fredstok.nl 

Wiersema I.W.

Ite

Winsum (gr)

0595-441593 

 

pawiersma@gmail.com

Clubarbiters

Aay.J

Jan

Nw.Weerdinge

0591-521809

 

 

Bakker.W

Walter

Stadskanaal

0599-612213

 

walterbakker1958@gmail.com

Beek van.W.H

Wim

Nieuwe Pekela

06-21599532

 

willemhvbeek@kpnmail.nl

Zwaag vd.T

Tinus

Gasselte

0599-564609

 

Tvanderzwaag@home

Eerenstein.A

Adolf

Valthermond

0599-661703

 

a.eerenstein@gmail.com

Elzenaar.C

Cor

Assen

0592-342704

 

corelzenaar@home.nl

Heller.B

Ben

Stadskanaal

0599-615154

 

b2heller@ziggo.nl

Meijer.F

Fré

Stadskanaal

0599-616067

 

meijer.free@versatel.nl

Enninga.A.J.M.

Anton

Ter Apel

0599-583660

 

antonenninga@gmail.com

Oldenkamp.H

Henk

Stadskanaal

0599-613519

 

hendrik.oldenkamp@zonnet.nl

Ossel.J

Jan

Gasselternijveen

0599-512572

 

jossel@home.nl

Rubingh.T

Ties

Musselkanaal

0599-610034

 

tiesrubingh@kpnmail.nl

Schlimbach.A

Adolf

Musselkanaal

0599-416601

 

 

Glorie H

Henk

Valthermond

0599-413993

 

henk.glori@hetnet.nl

Koning H.A

Harry

Musselkanaal

0599-417326

 

hakoning@ziggo.nl

Stikfort.B

Stadskanaal

0599-648058

 

 

Tuut.L

Lolke

Stadskanaal

0599-616075

 

lolketuut@hetnet.nl

Wilken.W

Willem

Stadskanaal

0599-620787

 

willemwilken@home.nl